I have a couple of friends that go with me whenever I need company.

Friends who have been with me through thick and thin.

These two friends have seen me through the dark nights of my soul; and have danced with me through the lovely days of my life.

Two friends that never fail to help me sort things out when the going gets rough…and rougher.

My friends are ever loyal, always within reach, never complaining.

They have helped me navigate life’s ups and downs.

My friends: Pen and Paper

 

pen and paper.jpg

 

Linking to: The Daily PostFriend

3 thoughts on “Two Friends

Leave a Reply

